2018 Nominations

Nominations for 2018 are now open. Please see the 2018 Nominations page for the nomination form and more information.

Click here for Nomination Forms and Guidelines.



October 2012

Four Inductees Honored at San Diego Celebration

Thirty-two wireless pioneers and innovators previously inducted into the prestigious Wireless Hall of Fame welcomed four more individuals to their ranks. Movers and shakers from across the industry gathered at the Manchester Grand Hyatt October 8th to honor the four 2012 inductees.  

Introduced by previous inductees and industry executives, the 2012 honorees were: Wayne Perry, Richard Lynch, Raj Singh, and Amos Joel (posthumous).