2018 Nominations

Nominations for 2018 are now open. Please see the 2018 Nominations page for the nomination form and more information.

Click here for Nomination Forms and Guidelines.



September 2015

Wireless Hall of Fame Celebration Honors Four Industry Leaders

LAS VEGAS, NV—Sept. 8, 2015–Tuesday night four individuals joined the 44 wireless industry pioneers and innovators inducted into the prestigious Wireless Hall of Fame. Hosted by the nonprofit Wireless History Foundation, this celebration at the Four Seasons Hotel in Las Vegas honored John P. Kelly of Berkshire Partners, Sue Swenson of FirstNet, Larry Movshin of Wilkinson Barker & Knauer, and Brian McAuley of pdvWireless.  These leaders were recognized for their extraordinary service to wireless at this dinner attended by 270 industry supporters from across the country.

Hosting Wireless Hall of Fame September 8

The Wireless History Foundation will host its annual Wireless Hall of Fame this Tuesday, September 8, at the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas.  With numerous sponsors and supporters planning to attend this year's event, we will honor John Kelly, Sue Swenson, Larry Movshin and Brian McAuley for their outstanding contributions to the wireless industry.  See more details on our website about the Wireless Hall of Fame, current members of the Hall of Fame, our loyal sponsors, and watch for event photos and press release information coming after t