Bret Comoli, Howard Wright, Rob Mesirow, Rocco Carlitti & Marcel Kasmer
George Schmitt presents award to Sue Swenson
Mobilitie table guests
Guests during 2015 awards presentation
Hall of Fame members Marty Cooper & Morgan O'Brien
Charlie Townsend, Larry Movshin, Rob Mechaley, & George Schmitt
Mosaik Solutions table guests
Sue Swenson, Charlie Townsend, George Schmitt & Larry Movshin
Brian McAuley & guests at cocktail hour after party
John Kelly, Charlie Townsend, Larry Movshin, Morgan O'Brien, Brian McAuley, Gov. Jack Markell, Sue Swenson, & George Schmitt
Kay Kapoor-AT&T and Judy Little-Ericsson
pdv Wireless table guests and Brian McAuley
Mr & Mrs Jim Perry, Liz Maxfield, Gov. & Mrs. Jack Markell
Fans of Larry Movshin at reception
Crowd during awards dinner 2015