Randall Stephenson & Ralph de la Vega at reception 2016
Mikal Thomsen, Barry Adelman, Stu Sobotnick, Brad Horwitz, Arlene Harris, Michael Quinlivan, Craig McCaw & Dick Sherwin
Marcelo Claure introducing award for F J Pollak 2016
Marcelo Claure presenting award to Abigail Pollak
Abigail Pollak accepting award for F J Pollak
Ari Fitzgerald & Michele Farquhar of Hogan Lovells
Ericsson guests at 2016 awards dinner
Wireless Hall of Fame awards dinner 2016
Hall of Fame members Dale Hatfield & Brian Fontes
Jeff Miller, Arlene Harris, Marty Cooper
T-Mobile guests at 2016 awards dinner
Ralph de la Vega's Hall of Fame acceptance
Congratulating Ralph de la Vega
Celebrating Dick Sherwin's Hall of Fame award
Angel Ruiz and Marcelo Claure
Erin and Flip Porter & Shelby Porter Taylor and Wyman Taylor