Assurant guests at 2016 awards dinner
Margo & Dick Sherwin, Wayne Perry, Mikal Thomsen
Award recipients and presenters for 2016 Hall of Fame
John Kelly and family
Brian & Jane McAuley
Enertech Resources table guests
Sue Swenson in audience during awards presentations
Sue Swenson and guests at xG Technology table
Governor Jack Markell of Delaware addresses crowd & introduces Brian McAuley
Ricky Applegate, Dirk Mosa, Craig Baumbaugh, John Stanton & Kathleen Ham
T-Mobile table guests
Everett Dobson, Jonathan Cohen, Larry Movshin & Russ Hanser
Brian McAuley and audience during award presentations
Charlie Townsend presents award to John Kelly
Larry Movshin table guests
Larry Movshin and family