2018 Nominations

Nominations for 2018 are now open. Please see the 2018 Nominations page for the nomination form and more information.

Click here for Nomination Forms and Guidelines.



Irwin Jacobs

Co-founder and Chairman of Qualcomm; Co-founder of Linkabit Corporation; Professor of electrical engineering at MIT and UCSD; noted philanthropist supporting education and the arts.  Inducted into the Hall of Fame in 2000.