2018 Nominations

Nominations for 2018 are now open. Please see the 2018 Nominations page for the nomination form and more information.

Click here for Nomination Forms and Guidelines.



Morgan O’Brien

Co-founder and Chairman of Nextel Communications, early advocate within FCC for land mobile communications services, long-time champion of improving public safety communications. Inducted into the Hall of Fame in 2001.